Interview Forbes Business

Share on

The presentation focused on the concrete work accomplished at the Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, bringing together SNOMED, ​​IDMP, the Belgian databases SAM and Infohos, and the French database Thériaque to establish the database of medicinal products and rules used in their DPI.. Then on the perspectives of evolution of the ‘Clinical Decision System’, integrated or ‘plugged’ on the Computerized Patient Records.

Keenturtle expressed his DNA, ‘standard inside’ and explained why SNOMED was added to the already long list natively included in PharmaClass and SmartBlend®

KeenTurtle presents current and future uses of SNOMED at the request of L’Agence eSanté du Luxembourg in the Forbes Business Interview.

The French software publisher Keenturtle develops innovative solutions to increase the efficiency and reduce the risks of medication, thanks to Collective Data Intelligence: useful tools for many health professionals in their daily activities. Interview with François Versini and David Vandecapelle, the founders of this new generation project, who return during this interview to the many issues that revolve around these innovations.

How would you present the Keenturtle activity?

We design intelligent and community-based e-health solutions that enhance medical and economic data, and give the power to make the right decisions at the right time. Since 2013, we have focused our R&D efforts on drug decision support. At that time, the various players dealt with drug interactions by only cross-referencing drug data. Problem: these systems generate many unjustified alerts that professionals deactivate so as not to waste their precious time. To go further, it was necessary to be able to value and reason with each other the patient’s data such as his biology or his constants, in addition to the drugs. That’s what we did ! Our PharmaClass solution is able to detect risks for the patient that no other current solution detects, without overloading healthcare professionals with unnecessary alerts as presented at the EAHP congress. It was Keenturtle who created the market and enabled the disruption.

Our solutions are based on our capacity and recognized expertise in data intelligence. An essential key to intelligent solutions is data. Bad information can only lead to bad results! At Keenturtle, we guarantee the completeness of the data available from disparate information systems in our solutions, so that they live up to the highest ambitions. That’s a giant step!

See more :

Menu
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Interview Forbes Business

Partager sur
KeenTurtle Interview Forbes Business

La présentation s’est focalisée sur le concret du travail accompli aux Cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc, mettant en synergie SNOMED, IDMP, les bases belges SAM et Infohos, et la base française Thériaque pour établir la base de données médicamenteuses et de règles utilisées dans leur DPI.. Puis sur les perspectives d’évolution des ‘Clinical Decision System’, intégrés ou ‘pluggés’ sur les Dossier Patients Informatisés.

Keenturtle a exprimé son ADN, ‘standard inside’ et expliqué pourquoi  SNOMED était venu s’ajouter à la liste déjà longue nativement inclus dans PharmaClass et SmartBlend®

KeenTurtle présente des utilisations actuelles et futures de SNOMED à la demande de L’agence eSanté du Luxembourg dans l’Interview Forbes Business.

L’éditeur de logiciels français Keenturtle développe des solutions novatrices pour augmenter l’efficience et réduire les risques de la médication, grâce à une Data Intelligence Collective : des outils utiles pour de nombreux professionnels de santé dans leur activité du quotidien. Entretien avec François Versini et David Vandecapelle, les fondateurs de ce projet nouvelle génération, qui reviennent lors de cette interview sur les nombreux enjeux qui gravitent autour de ces innovations.

Comment présenteriez-vous l’activité Keenturtle ?

Nous concevons des solutions e-santé intelligentes et communautaires qui valorisent les données médicales et économiques, et donnent le pouvoir de prendre les bonnes décisions au bon moment. Depuis 2013, nous concentrons nos efforts de R&D sur l’aide à la décision médicamenteuse. À cette époque les différents acteurs traitaient les interactions médicamenteuses en croisant seulement les données de médicaments. Problème : ces systèmes génèrent de nombreuses alertes injustifiées que les professionnels désactivent pour ne plus perdre de leur temps précieux. Pour aller plus loin, il fallait pouvoir valoriser et faire raisonner entre elles les données du patient comme sa biologie ou ses constantes, en plus des médicaments. C’est ce que nous avons fait ! Notre solution PharmaClass est capable de détecter des risques pour le patient qu’aucune autre solution actuelle ne détecte, cela sans surcharger les professionnels de santé avec des alertes inutiles comme il a été présenté au congrès EAHP. C’est Keenturtle qui a créé le marché et permis la disruption.

Nos solutions reposent sur notre capacité et notre maîtrise reconnue en data intelligence. Une clé incontournable pour des solutions intelligentes, ce sont les données. De mauvaises informations ne peuvent conduire qu’à de mauvais résultats ! Chez Keenturtle, nous garantissons l’exhaustivité des données disponibles depuis les systèmes d’information disparates dans nos solutions, pour qu’elles soient à la hauteur des plus grandes ambitions. C’est un pas de géant !

Voir plus d'articles :

Menu